gn_themes - en to zh translation catalogue (696 entries)

en: 0 - Do not hide controls
zh: 0 - 不隐藏控件

en: 0 - Hide controls
zh: 0 - 隐藏控件

en: 0 comments
zh: 0 条评论

en: 1 - Hide all controls on mouse out
zh: 1 - 在鼠标移出隐藏所有控件

en: 1 - Show controls
zh: 1 - 显示控制

en: 1 comment
zh: 1 条评论

en: 2 - Hide progress bar on mouse out
zh: 2 - 在鼠标移出来隐藏进度条

en: 2 - Show controls when playback is started
zh: 2 - 开始播放时显示控件

en: 40+ amazing shortcodes
zh: 40个以上的简码

en: <b>Do not change this field value if you do not understand description below.</b><br/>Relative path to the template file. Default templates is placed under the plugin directory (templates folder). You can copy it under your theme directory and modify as you want. You can use following default templates that already available in the plugin directory:<br/><b%value>templates/default-loop.php</b> - posts loop<br/><b%value>templates/teaser-loop.php</b> - posts loop with thumbnail and title<br/><b%value>templates/single-post.php</b> - single post template<br/><b%value>templates/list-loop.php</b> - unordered list with posts titles
zh: <b>请不要更改此字段的值，如果你不明白下面的说明。</b><br/>相对路径的模板文件。默认模板放置在插件目录（templates folder）下。您可以将它复制你的主题目录下，并修改为你想要的。您可以使用以下默认模板它们已经可以在插件目录：<br/><b%value>templates/default-loop.php</b> - 文章<br/><b%value>templates/teaser-loop.php</b> -文章、标题和缩略图<br/><b%value>templates/single-post.php</b> - 单个文章模版<br/><b%value>templates/list-loop.php</b> - 无序列表与文章标题

en: <h1>Oops! Plugin not activated&hellip;</h1> <p>Shortcodes Ultimate is not fully compatible with your PHP version (%s).<br />Reccomended PHP version &ndash; %s (or higher).</p><a href="%s">&larr; Return to the plugins screen</a> <a href="%s"%s>Continue and activate anyway &rarr;</a>
zh: <h1>糟糕！插件没有被完全激活;</h1> <p>终极简码可能与你的PHP版本不兼容 (%s).<br />Reccomended PHP version &ndash; %s (or higher).</p><a href="%s">&larr;返回到插件页面</a> <a href="%s"%s>继续激活不管当前错误 &rarr;</a>

en: <h1>Oops! Plugin not activated&hellip;</h1> <p>Shortcodes Ultimate is not fully compatible with your version of WordPress (%s).<br />Reccomended WordPress version &ndash; %s (or higher).</p><a href="%s">&larr; Return to the plugins screen</a> <a href="%s"%s>Continue and activate anyway &rarr;</a>
zh: <h1>糟糕！插件没有被完全激活;</h1> <p>终极简码可能与你的wordpress版本不兼容(%s).<br />Reccomended WordPress version &ndash; %s (or higher).</p><a href="%s">&larr; 返回插件页面</a> <a href="%s"%s>继续激活不管当前错误 &rarr;</a>

en: <strong>Shortcode</strong> is a WordPress-specific code that lets you do nifty things with very little effort.
zh: <strong>简码</strong>是WordPress特定的代码，让你用很少的努力做出漂亮的东西。

en: <table>
    <tr>
    	<td>Table</td>
    	<td>Table</td>
    </tr>
    <tr>
    	<td>Table</td>
    	<td>Table</td>
    </tr>
    </table>
zh: <table>
    <tr>
    	<td>内容</td>
    	<td>内容</td>
    </tr>
    <tr>
    	<td>内容</td>
    	<td>T内容</td>
    </tr>
    </table>

en: <ul>
    <li>List item</li>
    <li>List item</li>
    <li>List item</li>
    </ul>
zh: <ul>
    <li>内容</li>
    <li>内容</li>
    <li>内容</li>
    </ul>

en: A real swiss army knife for WordPress
zh: 本汉化来自：祥磊部落

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Abstract
zh: 抽象

en: Access denied
zh: 访问被拒绝

en: Accordion
zh: 折叠式

en: Accordion with spoilers
zh: 折叠式为spoilers

en: Accordions, spoilers, different styles, anchors
zh: 不同样式的Accordions,spoilers,效果

en: Activation key
zh: 激活码

en: Active tab
zh: 活动标签

en: Add images
zh: 添加图片

en: Add selected files
zh: 添加所选的文件

en: Add selected images
zh: 添加所选的图像

en: Add shadow to tooltip. This option is only works with basic styes, e.g. blue, green etc.
zh: 给提示工具添加阴影，只能用于基本风格，例如 基本：蓝、基本：绿等。

en: Add-ons
zh: 附加组件

en: Address for the marker. You can type it in any language
zh: 地址标识。你可以键入任何语言

en: Advanced JavaScript code for onClick action
zh: 点击动作的高级JavaScript代码

en: Advanced examples
zh: 高级示例

en: After
zh: 之后

en: Align
zh: 对齐方式

en: All
zh: 全部

en: All shortcodes
zh: 全部简码

en: Allow to change slides with mouse wheel
zh: 允许鼠标滚轮切换幻灯片。

en: Allow to rotate carousel with mouse wheel
zh: 允许用鼠标滚轮转动

en: Always
zh: 一直

en: Always visible
zh: 始终可见

en: Amount
zh: 数量

en: Anchor
zh: 锚点

en: Animals
zh: 动物

en: Animated content
zh: 动画内容

en: Animation
zh: 动画

en: Animation delay (seconds)
zh: 动画延迟（秒）

en: Animation duration (seconds)
zh: 动画持续时间（秒）

en: Animations
zh: 动画效果

en: Any
zh: 任何

en: Arrow
zh: 箭头

en: Arrow circle 1
zh: 箭头圆形 1

en: Arrow circle 2
zh: 箭头圆形 2

en: Arrows
zh: 箭头

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Attachment page
zh: 附件页面

en: Audio
zh: 音频

en: Audio file url. Supported formats: mp3, ogg
zh: 音频文件链接。支持格式：mp3,ogg

en: Authors
zh: 作者

en: Auto
zh: 自动

en: Auto-draft
zh: 自动草稿

en: Autohide
zh: 自动隐藏

en: Autoplay
zh: 自动播放

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Basic examples
zh: 基本示例

en: Basic: Blue
zh: 基本：蓝

en: Basic: Dark
zh: 基本：暗

en: Basic: Green
zh: 基本：绿

en: Basic: Light
zh: 基本：亮

en: Basic: Red
zh: 基本：红

en: Basic: Yellow
zh: 基本：黄

en: Before
zh: 之前

en: Behavior
zh: 显示方式

en: Black
zh: 黑色

en: Blockquote alternative
zh: 片段引用

en: Blur
zh: 模糊

en: Bootstrap
zh: 自举

en: Border color
zh: 边框颜色

en: Border style
zh: 边框样式

en: Border width
zh: 边框宽度

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Bottom margin (pixels)
zh: 下边距(pixels)

en: Box
zh: 框符

en: Box color
zh: 框的颜色

en: Box content
zh: 框内容

en: Box corners radius
zh: 框角半径

en: Box style preset
zh: 框预设风格

en: Box title
zh: 框标题

en: Bubbles
zh: 气泡

en: Business
zh: 商业

en: Button
zh: 按钮

en: Button background color
zh: 按钮背景颜色

en: Button background style preset
zh: 按钮的背景风格预设

en: Button link
zh: 按钮链接

en: Button link target
zh: 按钮链接的打开方式

en: Button size
zh: 按钮尺寸

en: Button text
zh: 按钮文字

en: Button text color
zh: 按钮文字颜色

en: Button text shadow
zh: 按钮文字阴影

en: Bytes
zh: 字节

en: CSV file
zh: CSV文件

en: Cache
zh: 缓存

en: Caret
zh: 尖号

en: Caret square
zh: 尖号方形

en: Carousel
zh: 轮播

en: Carousel height (in pixels)
zh: 轮播高度（in pixels）

en: Carousel width (in pixels)
zh: 轮播宽度（in pixels）

en: Category
zh: 分类目录

en: Cats
zh: 猫

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Centered
zh: 居中

en: Changelog
zh: 更新日志

en: Checkbox
zh: 复选框

en: Chevron
zh: 大于号

en: Chevron circle
zh: 大于号圈

en: Choose dropcap size
zh: 选择下沉的尺寸

en: Choose file
zh: 选择文件

en: Choose files
zh: 选择文件

en: Choose global skin for shortcodes
zh: 为简码选择皮肤

en: Choose images source. You can use images from Media library or retrieve it from posts (thumbnails) posted under specified blog category. You can also pick any custom taxonomy
zh: 选择图像源。您可以从媒体库中使用的图像或张贴在指定类别的博客文章（缩略图）进行检索。您也可以选择任何自定义分类。

en: Choose interval between auto animations. Set to 0 to disable autoplay
zh: 选择自动动画之间的间隔时间。设置为0以禁用自动播放。

en: Choose interval between slide animations. Set to 0 to disable autoplay
zh: 选择幻灯片动画之间的间隔时间。设置为0以禁用自动播放。

en: Choose style for this heading
zh: 为打头标题选择风格

en: Choose style for this quote
zh: 选项引用的风格

en: Choose style for this spoiler
zh: 为spoiler选择风格

en: Choose style for this tabs
zh: 选择选项卡的风格

en: Choose the authors whose posts you want to show
zh: 选择您想要显示文章的作者

en: Cite
zh: 引用

en: Cite url
zh: 引用链接

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Class
zh: 样式

en: Click the button above and select images.<br>You can select multimple images with Ctrl (Cmd) key
zh: 点击上面的按钮，并选择图像。您可以选择多个图像，按Ctrl（CMD）键

en: Click to return to the shortcodes list
zh: 点击返回到简码列表

en: Click to set this value
zh: 点击设置此值

en: Close button
zh: 关闭按钮

en: Cluetip
zh: 灰

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Color for the box title and borders
zh: 框的标题和边的颜色

en: Color for the box title text
zh: 框的标题颜色

en: Color picker
zh: 颜色选择器

en: Colored box
zh: 彩色框

en: Colored box with caption
zh: 颜色框

en: Column
zh: 列

en: Column content
zh: 列内容

en: Column layouts
zh: 栏式布局

en: Comment count
zh: 评论计数

en: Comment status
zh: 评论状态

en: Comments number
zh: 评论数

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Content divider with optional TOP link
zh: 内容分隔符并选配到顶部的链接

en: Content for guests
zh: 对游客显示的内容

en: Content for guests only
zh: 只对游客显示的内容

en: Content for logged in members only
zh: 只对已经登录的用户显示

en: Content for logged members
zh: 登录用户的内容

en: Content source
zh: 内容来源

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Controls
zh: 控件

en: Custom CSS
zh: 自定义CSS

en: Custom audio player
zh: 自定义音频播放器

en: Custom formatting
zh: 自定义格式

en: Custom menu by name
zh: 自定义菜单

en: Custom menu name. Ex: Main menu
zh: 自定义菜单的名字：例：主菜单

en: Custom posts query with customizable template
zh: 自定义文章

en: Custom video player
zh: 自定义视频播放器

en: Customizable image carousel
zh: 自定义图片轮播

en: Customizable image gallery
zh: 自定义图片画廊

en: Customizable image slider
zh: 图像幻灯

en: Dark theme
zh: 暗的主题

en: Dashed
zh: 虚线（破折号）

en: Data
zh: 数据

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Delay
zh: 延迟

en: Depth
zh: 层数

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disable this option if you have some problems with other plugins or content formatting
zh: 如果你发现与其他插件或内容格式出现一些问题请禁用此选项

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Display name
zh: 显示名称

en: Display slide titles
zh: 开启幻灯标题

en: Display titles for each item
zh: 为每个项目显示标题

en: Divider
zh: 分隔符

en: Document
zh: 文档

en: Document viewer by Google
zh: 谷歌文档浏览器

en: Documentation
zh: 说明文档

en: Documentation article
zh: 说明文章

en: Documented API
zh: API文档

en: Dotted
zh: 虚线

en: Double
zh: 双虚线

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Dropcap
zh: 下沉

en: Dropcap style preset
zh: 首字下沉风格

en: Dummy image
zh: 虚拟图像

en: Dummy text
zh: 虚拟文本

en: Duration
zh: 持续时间

en: Empty space with adjustable height
zh: 高度可调间隔符

en: Enable this option and the generator will insert a shortcode without default attribute values that you have not changed. As a result, the generated code will be shorter.
zh: 启用此选项，生成器将插入一个你没有做任何修改的默认属性的简码。其结果是，所生成的简码会更短。

en: Enabled
zh: 开启

en: Enter comma separated ID's of the posts that you want to show
zh: 输入ID逗号分隔，你要显示的文章。

en: Enter meta key name to show posts that have this key
zh: 输入meta键名以表明有此要职

en: Enter tab name
zh: 输入选项卡名称

en: Enter title for tooltip window. Leave this field empty to hide the title
zh: 为提示工具窗口中输入标题。将此字段留空，以隐藏标题。

en: Enter tooltip content here
zh: 这里输入提示工具内容

en: Example code does not found, please check it later
zh: 示例代码没有找到，请稍后查看

en: Examples
zh: 示例

en: Extra CSS class
zh: 额外的CSS

en: Fancy
zh: 花式的

en: Fashion
zh: 时尚

en: Feed grabber
zh: 订阅采集

en: Field
zh: 领域

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Filter
zh: 筛选

en: Filter by type
zh: 类型筛选

en: Filter icons
zh: 筛选图标

en: Filtered post content
zh: 筛选过文章内容

en: Five sixth
zh: 六分之五

en: Flat
zh: 方块

en: Flexible and responsive columns
zh: 灵活性和响应式列

en: Fluid
zh: 流体

en: Fluid buttons has 100% width
zh: 流体按钮有100％的宽度

en: Folder 1
zh: 文件夹 1

en: Folder 2
zh: 文件夹 2

en: Font size
zh: 字体大小

en: Food
zh: 食物

en: For full functionality of this page it is reccomended to enable javascript.
zh: 对于此页面的全部功能，它是reccomended启用javascript。

en: Four fifth
zh: 五分之四

en: Frame
zh: 边框

en: Frame alignment
zh: 边框对齐

en: Full width
zh: 全宽

en: Full-size image
zh: 全尺寸图片

en: Future post
zh: 未来文章

en: Galleries not found
zh: 没有找到画廊

en: Gallery
zh: 相册

en: Generated text will be cached. Be careful with this option. If you disable it and insert many dummy_text shortcodes the page load time will be highly increased
zh: 生成的文本将被缓存。请小心使用此选项。如果您禁用它，并插入许多dummy_text简码页面加载时间将大大提高

en: Get the code
zh: 获取代码

en: Glass
zh: 玻璃

en: Gmap
zh: 谷歌地图

en: Go to top
zh: 到顶部

en: Groove
zh: 凹槽

en: Guests
zh: 宾客的内容

en: Handy shortcodes generator
zh: 方便的简码生成器

en: Heading
zh: 打头标题

en: Heading text
zh: 标题文字

en: Heading text alignment
zh: 打头文本的对齐方式

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Height of the spacer in pixels
zh: 间隔符的高度

en: Hello, my name is Vladimir Anokhin, and I am developer of plugin <b>Shortcodes Ultimate</b>.<br>If you like this plugin, please write a few words about it at the wordpress.org or twitter. It will help other people find this useful plugin more quickly.<br><b>Thank you!</b>
zh: 你好，我的名字是Vladimir Anokhin，我是插件<b>简码终极</b>开发者的。<br>如果你喜欢这个插件，请写关于它的几句话在wordpress.org或Twitter。这将帮助其他人更快地找到这个有用的插件。<br><b>谢谢!</b><br>本插件汉化有<b>祥磊部落</b>提供<br>

en: Hidden content
zh: 隐藏内容

en: Highlight
zh: 高亮

en: Highlighted text
zh: 高亮文本

en: Highlighted text background color
zh: 高亮文本的背景颜色

en: Highlighted text color
zh: 高亮文字颜色

en: Horizontal offset
zh: 水平偏移

en: How does it works
zh: 它是如何工作的?

en: How many items (paragraphs or words) to generate. Minimum words amount is 5
zh: 用多少项（段或字）来生成。最小字量为5

en: How much carousel items is visible
zh: 多少轮播项目

en: How much items are scrolled in one transition
zh: 有多少项目，一个滚动过渡

en: How to create Carousel
zh: 如何创建轮播

en: How to create image gallery
zh: 如何创建图片画廊

en: How to use special widget
zh: 如何使用小工具部件

en: ID of the parent page. Leave blank to use current page
zh: 父级页面的ID。留空将使用当前页。

en: IN - posts that have any of selected categories terms<br/>NOT IN - posts that is does not have any of selected terms<br/>AND - posts that have all selected terms
zh: IN - 符合分类选择条件的文章<br/>NOT IN - 不符合分类选择条件的文章<br/>AND - 符合所有条件的文章

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Icon color
zh: 图标颜色

en: Icon picker
zh: 图标选择器

en: Icon size
zh: 图标尺寸

en: Icons for spoiler
zh: spoiler 图标

en: If you set the parameter value to NO, then the player will not display information like the video title and uploader before the video starts playing.
zh: 如视频标题和上传视频开始播放之前。如果您将参数值设置为NO，那么播放器将不显示信息。

en: Ignore sticky
zh: 忽略粘性

en: Ignore width and height parameters and make carousel responsive
zh: 忽略宽度和高度参数，使轮播响应

en: Ignore width and height parameters and make map responsive
zh: 忽略宽度和高度参数，并做出响应的地图。

en: Ignore width and height parameters and make player responsive
zh: 忽略宽度和高度参数，使播放器响应式。

en: Ignore width and height parameters and make slider responsive
zh: 忽略宽度和高度参数，使幻灯响应

en: Ignore width and height parameters and make viewer responsive
zh: 忽略宽度和高度参数，使用网站响应。

en: Image height
zh: 图像高度

en: Image placeholder with random image
zh: 随机图像占位符

en: Image width
zh: 图像宽度

en: Important
zh: 重要

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Inherit
zh: 继承

en: Inline
zh: 内链

en: Insert
zh: 插入

en: Insert here URL or CSS selector. Use URL for Iframe and Image content types. Use CSS selector for Inline content type.<br />Example values:<br /><b%value>http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XXXXXXXXX</b> - YouTube video (iframe)<br /><b%value>http://example.com/wp-content/uploads/image.jpg</b> - uploaded image (image)<br /><b%value>http://example.com/</b> - any web page (iframe)<br /><b%value>#contact-form</b> - any HTML content (inline)
zh: 在此处插入URL或CSS选择器。使用URL从I视频和图片的内容类型。使用CSS选择器，内嵌的内容类型。<br />例如输入:<br /><b%value>http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XXXXXXXXX</b> - YouTube 视频 (iframe)<br /><b%value>http://example.com/wp-content/uploads/image.jpg</b> - 上传的图片 (image)<br /><b%value>http://example.com/</b> - 任何网页 (iframe)<br /><b%value>#contact-form</b> -任何HTML内容 (inline)

en: Insert shortcode
zh: 插入简码

en: Install additional styles
zh: 安装额外的风格

en: Interacting with posts shortcode
zh: 互动文章简码

en: International
zh: 国际化

en: Is button centered on the page
zh: 按钮在页面上居中

en: Is carousel centered on the page
zh: 轮播在页面上居中

en: Is slider centered on the page
zh: 幻灯在页面上居中

en: Is spoiler content visible by default
zh: 隐藏的内容是否默认展开

en: Is this column centered on the page
zh: 这个列在页面上居中

en: Is this tab disabled
zh: 这个选项卡禁用

en: Items to show
zh: 显示项目数

en: Key
zh: 键

en: Label
zh: 标记

en: Last modified date
zh: 最后更新日期

en: Learn more
zh: 了解更多

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Light
zh: 发光

en: Light theme
zh: 亮的主题

en: Lightbox
zh: 灯箱

en: Lightbox window with custom content
zh: 自定义内容灯箱

en: Limit
zh: 限量

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Link target. blank - link will be opened in new window/tab
zh: 链接的打开方式

en: Link text
zh: 链接文字

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Links target
zh: 链接目标

en: List
zh: 列表

en: List of cureent page siblings
zh: 当前页面的相关页面列表

en: List of sub pages
zh: 子页面的列表

en: Live preview
zh: 预览效果

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Login link text
zh: 登录链接文字

en: Login link url
zh: 登录链接地址

en: Loop
zh: 循环

en: Maker
zh: 制作者

en: Manage galleries
zh: 管理画廊

en: Map height
zh: 地图高度

en: Map width
zh: 地图宽度

en: Maps by Google
zh: 谷歌地图

en: Margin
zh: 边距

en: Marker
zh: 标识

en: Max depth level
zh: 最大层数级别

en: Max depth level of children pages
zh: 子页面的最大层数级别

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Media elements, YouTube, Vimeo, Screenr and self-hosted videos, audio player
zh: 媒体元素,YouTube,Vimeo,Screenr and self-hosted videos,audio player

en: Media library
zh: 媒体库

en: Media manager
zh: 媒体管理器

en: Members
zh: 会员

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Menu name
zh: 菜单名字

en: Menu order
zh: 菜单顺序

en: Message
zh: 信息

en: Message for not logged users
zh: 没有注册登录用户的提示信息

en: Meta key
zh: Meta键

en: Meta key name
zh: Meta键名字

en: Meta key values
zh: Meta键的值

en: More videos
zh: 其它视频

en: Mouse wheel control
zh: 鼠标滚轮控制

en: Nature
zh: 自然

en: Nested shortcodes, shortcodes inside of attributes
zh: 嵌套简码

en: Never
zh: 从不

en: New preset
zh: 新的预设

en: New tab
zh: 新建标签

en: New window
zh: 新窗口

en: Nice name
zh: 昵称

en: Night life
zh: 夜生活

en: No
zh: 否

en: No, thanks
zh: 不，谢谢。

en: Noise
zh: 杂色

en: None
zh: 无

en: Note
zh: 注释背景颜色

en: Note background color
zh: 注释背景颜色

en: Note corners radius
zh: 注释边角半径

en: Note text
zh: 注释文字

en: Note text color
zh: 注释文字颜色

en: Number of items to show
zh: 显示项目数量

en: Offset
zh: 抵消

en: On mouse over
zh: 鼠标悬停

en: One fifth
zh: 五分之一

en: One fourth
zh: 四分之一

en: One half
zh: 二分之一

en: One sixth
zh: 六分之一

en: One third
zh: 三分之一

en: Open
zh: 展开

en: Open links in
zh: 链接打开方式

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Order by
zh: 排序依据

en: Order posts by
zh: 文章排序依据

en: Original image
zh: 原始图像

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Other WordPress Plugins
zh: 其它WordPress插件

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落

en: Parent ID
zh: 父级ID

en: Pending
zh: 未发表

en: People
zh: 人物

en: Permalink
zh: 固定链接

en: Permalink to specified post/page
zh: 文章或页面链接

en: Pick a color
zh: 选择颜色

en: Ping status
zh: ping状态

en: Play file automatically when page is loaded
zh: 页面加载时自动播放文件。

en: Play video automatically when page is loaded
zh: 页面加载视频时自动播放

en: Player height
zh: 播放器高度

en: Player title
zh: 播放器标题

en: Player width
zh: 播放器宽度

en: Player width. You can specify width in percents and player will be responsive. Example values: <b%value>200px</b>, <b%value>100&#37;</b>
zh: 播放器宽度。你可以使用百分比或指定宽度。例如：<b%value>200px</b>, <b%value>100&#37;</b>

en: Playlist
zh: 播放列表

en: Please enter a name for new preset
zh: 请为新的预设输入名称

en: Please wait
zh: 请稍候

en: Plugin Settings
zh: 插件设置

en: Plugin features
zh: 插件功能

en: Plugin homepage
zh: 官方网站

en: Plugin settings
zh: 插件设置

en: Plus
zh: 加号

en: Plus circle
zh: 加号圈

en: Plus square 1
zh: 更多方形 1

en: Plus square 2
zh: 更多方形 2

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Post
zh: 文章

en: Post ID
zh: 文章ID

en: Post ID's
zh: 文章ID's

en: Post author
zh: 文章作者

en: Post content
zh: 文章内容

en: Post data
zh: 文章数据

en: Post data field name
zh: 文章数据的字段名

en: Post date
zh: 文章日期

en: Post excerpt
zh: 文章摘录

en: Post meta
zh: 文章META

en: Post mime type
zh: 文章mime类型

en: Post modified
zh: 修改的文章

en: Post name
zh: 文章名称

en: Post or page ID
zh: 文章或页面的ID

en: Post parent
zh: 文章父级

en: Post permalink
zh: 文章固定链接

en: Post slug
zh: 文章别名

en: Post status
zh: 文章状态

en: Post title
zh: 文章标题

en: Post type
zh: 文章类型

en: Post types
zh: 文章类型

en: Posted
zh: 发表于

en: Poster
zh: 海报

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Posts not found
zh: 没有发现文章

en: Posts order
zh: 文章排序方式

en: Posts per page
zh: 每页文章

en: Power of CSS3 transitions
zh: 支持CSS3

en: Presets
zh: 预设

en: Presets not found
zh: 没有可用预设

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Private
zh: 私人

en: Private note for post authors
zh: 私人注释

en: Private note text
zh: 私人注释文本

en: Private post
zh: 私密文章

en: Project homepage
zh: 官方网站

en: Published
zh: 发表

en: Pullquote
zh: 重要引述

en: Pullquote alignment (float)
zh: 引述的对齐方式（浮动）

en: Quote
zh: 引用

en: Quote author name
zh: 引用作者姓名

en: RSS Feed
zh: RSS订阅

en: Radius
zh: 半径

en: Radius of button corners. Auto-radius calculation based on button size
zh: 按钮半径角度。自动半径计算根据按钮大小。

en: Random
zh: 随机

en: Rate plugin
zh: 利率插件

en: Recent posts
zh: 最近文章

en: Registered
zh: 注册

en: Related videos
zh: 相关视频

en: Reload galleries
zh: 重新加载画廊

en: Remind me later
zh: 稍后提醒我

en: Repeat when playback is ended
zh: 当播放结束重复播放。

en: Responsive
zh: 响应式

en: Restore default settings
zh: 恢复到默认设置

en: Ridge
zh: 棱

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Round
zh: 圆

en: Rounded corners
zh: 圆角

en: Row
zh: 行

en: Row for flexible columns
zh: 灵活的一行栏目

en: Same tab
zh: 当前标签

en: Same window
zh: 当前窗口

en: Save changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Save current settings as preset
zh: 保存当前设置为预设

en: Saved
zh: 已保存

en: Saving
zh: 保存中

en: Screenr video
zh: Screenr视频

en: Scroll number
zh: 滚动数

en: Search for shortcodes
zh: 搜索简码

en: Select Yes to ignore posts that is sticked
zh: 选择是忽略被粘贴的文章

en: Select animation type
zh: 选择动画类型

en: Select categories to retrieve posts from.<br>You can select multiple categories with Ctrl (Cmd) key
zh: 选择要从中检索文章的分类。搜寻您可以选择多个分类，按Ctrl（CMD）键。

en: Select column width. This width will be calculated depend page width
zh: 选择列的宽度。这个宽度的计算方法取决于页面宽度。

en: Select heading size (pixels)
zh: 设置标题的尺寸（pixels）

en: Select images
zh: 选择图像

en: Select images source
zh: 选择图像来源

en: Select post types. Hold Ctrl key to select multiple post types
zh: 选择文章类型。按住Ctrl键选择多个类型

en: Select taxonomy
zh: 选择分类

en: Select taxonomy and it's terms.<br>You can select multiple terms with Ctrl (Cmd) key
zh: 选择分类和它的条件。您可以选择多个条件用Ctrl（CMD）键

en: Select taxonomy to show posts from
zh: 选择文章的分类

en: Select terms to show posts from
zh: 选择文章来自的条件

en: Select the theme for this image
zh: 选择图片主题

en: Select tooltip behavior
zh: 选择提示工具的显示方式

en: Select type of the lightbox window content
zh: 选择灯箱窗口内容的类型

en: Select which links will be used for images in this gallery
zh: 选择哪个链接的于图像将用在这个画廊

en: Select which tab is open by default
zh: 选择哪个标签是默认打开的

en: Service
zh: 服务

en: Service box with title
zh: 服务框

en: Service description
zh: 服务说明

en: Service name
zh: 服务名字

en: Service title
zh: 服务标题

en: Set of additional skins for Shrtcodes Ultimate. It includes skins for accordeons/spoilers, tabs and some other shortcodes
zh: 设置额外的皮肤为简码极限。它包括皮肤的accordeons/spoilers,tabs及一些其他的简码的皮肤。

en: Setting of YES will cause the player to play the initial video again and again
zh: 设定是会造成播放器一次又一次的播放视频

en: Setting this parameter to NO prevents the fullscreen button from displaying
zh: 如果将该参数设置为NO，无法显示全屏按钮

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Settings reseted successfully
zh: 设置成功重置

en: Settings saved successfully
zh: 设置成功保存

en: Shadow
zh: 阴影

en: Shortcode not specified
zh: 未指定简码

en: Shortcodes
zh: 简码

en: Shortcodes Ultimate
zh: 终极简码

en: Shortcodes Ultimate - must have WordPress plugin #shortcodesultimate
zh: 终极简码 - WordPress必须有的插件#shortcodesultimate

en: Shortcodes Ultimate Add-ons
zh: 终极简码附加组件

en: Shortcodes Ultimate Tutorial
zh: 终极简码教程

en: Shortcodes can embed files or create objects that would normally require lots of complicated, ugly code in just one line. Shortcode = shortcut.
zh: 简码可以嵌入的文件，或创建通常会需要大量的复杂、 丑陋的代码只需一个行中的对象的即可完成。简码 = 快捷方式。

en: Shortcodes prefix
zh: 简码前缀

en: Show TOP link
zh: 显示 TOP 链接

en: Show and hide by mouse click
zh: 鼠标点击显示和隐藏

en: Show and hide on mouse hover
zh: 鼠标悬停显示和隐藏

en: Show childrens of entered post (enter post ID)
zh: 显示进入后的子文章（输入文章ID）

en: Show close button
zh: 显示时关闭按钮

en: Show full-screen button
zh: 显示全屏按钮

en: Show left and right arrows
zh: 显示左右箭头

en: Show link to top of the page or not
zh: 是否显示返回顶部链接

en: Show only posts with selected status
zh: 只显示与选定状态文章

en: Show pagination
zh: 显示分页

en: Show player controls (play/pause etc.) or not
zh: 显示播放控制（播放/暂停等）或不

en: Show tabs vertically
zh: 选择是否垂直

en: Show title bar
zh: 显示标题栏

en: Show titles
zh: 显示标题

en: Siblings
zh: 相关页面

en: Simple
zh: 简单

en: Single item height (in pixels)
zh: 单个项目高度(in pixels)

en: Single item width (in pixels)
zh: 单个项目宽度(in pixels)

en: Single tab
zh: 单一选项卡

en: Size
zh: 尺寸

en: Size of the uploaded icon in pixels
zh: 上传的图标尺寸

en: Skin
zh: 皮肤

en: Skins
zh: 皮肤

en: Skip default values
zh: 跳过默认值

en: Slider
zh: 幻灯

en: Slider height (in pixels)
zh: 幻灯高度(in pixels)

en: Slider width (in pixels)
zh: 幻灯宽度(in pixels)

en: Small description under button text. This option is incompatible with icon.
zh: 鼠标指在按钮上简短的文字描述。此选项与图标不兼容。

en: Soft
zh: 柔和

en: Solid
zh: 立体

en: Source
zh: 来源

en: Spacer
zh: 间隔符

en: Special Shortcodes Ultimate widget
zh: 特殊终极简码小工具

en: Specify animation speed
zh: 指定动画速度

en: Specify number of posts that you want to show. Enter -1 to get all posts
zh: 指定要显示的文章数。输入-1显示所有文章

en: Specify offset to start posts loop not from first post
zh: 指定抵消的文章，不是从第一篇文章开始

en: Speed
zh: 速度

en: Spoiler title
zh: Spoiler 标题

en: Spoiler with hidden content
zh: Spoiler 的隐藏内容

en: Sports
zh: 体育

en: Square
zh: 方

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Stroked
zh: 虚线

en: Style
zh: 风格

en: Style of the label
zh: 标记的风格

en: Styled button
zh: 风格按钮

en: Styled heading
zh: 标题风格

en: Styled image frame
zh: 图片边框

en: Styled label
zh: 多风格标记

en: Styled table from HTML or CSV file
zh: HTML表格或CSV

en: Styled unordered list
zh: 无序列表

en: Sub pages
zh: 子页面

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Supercharge your WordPress theme with mega pack of shortcodes
zh: 增强您的WordPress主题与简码。

en: Support forum
zh: 技术论坛

en: Support forums
zh: 技术论坛

en: Tab
zh: 单一选项卡

en: Tab content
zh: 标签内容

en: Tab name
zh: 选项卡名称

en: Tab title
zh: 选项卡标题

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Tabs
zh: 标签选项卡

en: Tabs container
zh: 选项卡

en: Tabs, vertical tabs, tab anchors
zh: 选项卡、垂直选项卡

en: Target
zh: 打开方式

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Taxonomy term operator
zh: 分类条件操作

en: Technics
zh: 工艺

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Terms
zh: 条件

en: Text color
zh: 文字颜色

en: Text field
zh: 文本字段

en: Text for the GO TOP link
zh: 这个文字是用于到顶部链接

en: Text for the box title
zh: 框标题的文字

en: Text for the login link
zh: 文字用于登录链接

en: Text in spoiler title
zh: 文本中的Spoiler 标题

en: Text placeholder
zh: 文本占位符

en: Text shadow
zh: 文字阴影

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: This action will delete all your settings. Are you sure? This action cannot be undone!
zh: 此操作将删除所有的设置。你确定吗？此操作无法撤消！

en: This add-on allows you to create custom shortcodes. You can easily create any shortcode with different parameters or even override default shortcodes
zh: 这个附加组件允许您创建自定义的简码。您可以轻松地创建具有不同参数的任何简码，并且覆盖默认的简码。

en: This button is not clickable
zh: 此按钮无法点击

en: This color will applied only to box for not logged users
zh: 这种颜色将仅适用于尚未登录用户

en: This color will be applied to the selected icon. Does not works with uploaded icons
zh: 这种颜色将被应用到内置的图标。对自行上传的图标无效

en: This content is for registered users only. Please %login%.
zh: 此内容仅供注册用户。请 %登录%.

en: This content will be shown after the value
zh: 这个内容将被显示之后值

en: This content will be shown before the value
zh: 这个内容将被显示之前值

en: This is box title
zh: 这是框的标题

en: This menu doesn't exists, or has no elements
zh: 此菜单不存在，或没有任何元素

en: This parameter determines what HTML tag will be used for animation wrapper. Turn this option to YES and animated element will be wrapped in SPAN instead of DIV. Useful for inline animations, like buttons
zh: 这个参数决定了HTML标记将用于动画包装。开启此选项设置为YES和动画元素将被包装，而不是DIV在SPAN。有用的在线动画，如此按钮。

en: This parameter indicates whether the embedded player will display player controls (like a play button or volume control) within a dark or light control bar
zh: 该参数表示的嵌入式播放器是否会显示暗或亮的播放控件（如播放键或音量控制）

en: This parameter indicates whether the player should show related videos when playback of the initial video ends
zh: 此参数指示播放器播放视频结束时是否应显示相关视频

en: This parameter indicates whether the video controls will automatically hide after a video begins playing
zh: 该参数表示是否在视频开始播放后，视频控件会自动隐藏

en: This parameter indicates whether the video player controls will display
zh: 该参数表示的视频播放控件是否显示

en: This parameter lets you use a YouTube player that does not show a YouTube logo. Set the parameter value to YES to prevent the YouTube logo from displaying in the control bar. Note that a small YouTube text label will still display in the upper-right corner of a paused video when the user's mouse pointer hovers over the player
zh: 该参数可让您使用YouTube播放器并不显示一个YouTube LOGO。将参数值设置为YES以防止YouTube标志显示在控制栏。需要注意的是暂停视频时用户的鼠标指针悬停在播放器上YouTube文本标签将仍处于的右上角显示。

en: This prefix will be added to all shortcodes by this plugin. For example, type here %s and you'll get shortcodes like %s and %s. Please keep in mind: this option is not affects your already inserted shortcodes and if you'll change this value your old shortcodes will be broken
zh: 此前缀将被添加到这个插件的所有简码。例如，在此处键入 %s 你会得到这样的 %s and %s简码。请记住：这个选项不影响你已经插入简码，如果你改变这个值原来简码将被打破。

en: This shortcode doesn't work in live preview. Please insert it into editor and preview on the site.
zh: 简码不能在实时预览。请把它插入到编辑器然后再网站上预览。

en: This text will be shown if data is not found
zh: 如果没有找到该数据文本将被显示

en: Three fifth
zh: 五分之三

en: Three fourth
zh: 四分之三

en: Tipped
zh: 尖

en: Tipsy
zh: 黑

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Title display mode
zh: 标题显示模式

en: Title text color
zh: 标题文字颜色

en: Title:
zh: 标题：

en: Tooltip
zh: 提示工具

en: Tooltip content
zh: 提示工具内容

en: Tooltip font size
zh: 提示工具字体大小

en: Tooltip position
zh: 提示工具位置

en: Tooltip text
zh: 提示工具文字

en: Tooltip title
zh: 提示工具标题

en: Tooltip window style
zh: 提示窗口样式

en: Tooltip window with custom content
zh: 自定义内容提示工具

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Transport
zh: 交通

en: Trashed
zh: 丢弃

en: Tweet
zh: Twitter

en: Two fifth
zh: 五分之二

en: Two third
zh: 三分之二

en: Type
zh: 类型颜色

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Unlimited buttons
zh: 无限按钮

en: Untitled gallery
zh: 未命名画廊

en: Upload CSV file if you want to create HTML-table from file
zh: 上传CSV文件

en: Url
zh: 链接

en: Url of Screenr page with video
zh: Screenr 视频页面链接

en: Url of Vimeo page with video
zh: Vimeo视频页面链接

en: Url of YouTube page with video. Ex: http://youtube.com/watch?v=XXXXXX
zh: YouTube视频的页面链接 例：http://youtube.com/watch?v=XXXXXX

en: Url of the quote author. Leave empty to disable link
zh: 引用作者的链接，留空为禁用。

en: Url to RSS-feed
zh: RSS订阅地址

en: Url to mp4/flv video-file
zh: mp4或flv格式的视频文件链接

en: Url to poster image, that will be shown before playback
zh: 海报图像的链接，将在播放前显示在视频窗口上。

en: Url to uploaded document. Supported formats: doc, xls, pdf etc.
zh: 上传文件的地址。支持的格式： doc, xls, pdf etc.

en: Use rounded for tooltip. This option is only works with basic styes, e.g. blue, green etc.
zh: 使用圆形的提示工具，只能用于基本风格，例如 基本：蓝、基本：绿等。

en: Use selected file
zh: 使用所选的文件

en: User
zh: 用户

en: User ID
zh: 用户ID

en: User data
zh: 用户数据

en: User data field name
zh: 用户数据字段名

en: Value is a comma-separated list of video IDs to play. If you specify a value, the first video that plays will be the VIDEO_ID specified in the URL path, and the videos specified in the playlist parameter will play thereafter
zh: 该值是一个以逗号分隔的视频ID播放列表。

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Vertical offset
zh: 垂直偏移

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Viewer height
zh: 浏览器高度

en: Viewer width
zh: 浏览器宽度

en: Vimeo video
zh: Vimeo视频

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Welcome to Shortcodes Ultimate
zh: 欢迎使用终极简码

en: What
zh: 什么

en: What is a shortcode?
zh: 什么是简码?

en: What to generate
zh: 什么来生成

en: Where to start?
zh: 从哪里开始？

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Words
zh: 字符

en: Wrapper for animation. Any nested element will be animated
zh: 任何嵌套元素将被动画

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: You can overview the original styles to override it
zh: 你可以概述原来的样式并覆盖它

en: You can specify custom post ID. Leave this field empty to use an ID of the current post. Current post ID may not work in Live Preview mode
zh: 您可以指定自定义文章的ID。将此字段留空以使用当前文章的ID。当前文章ID可能无法在即时预览模式下工作

en: You can specify custom user ID. Leave this field empty to use an ID of the current user
zh: 您可以指定自定义的用户ID。将此字段留空以使用当前用户的ID

en: You can upload custom icon for this box
zh: 你可以上传一个自定义图标或选择一个内置图标

en: You can upload custom icon for this button or pick a built-in icon
zh: 您可以上传按钮自定义图标或选择一个内置的图标。

en: You can upload custom icon for this list or pick a built-in icon
zh: 您可以为这个列表上传自定义图标或选择一个内置的图标

en: You can use next variables in your custom CSS
zh: 你可以使用以下变量来自定义你的CSS

en: You can use unique anchor for this spoiler to access it with hash in page url. For example: type here <b%value>Hello</b> and then use url like http://example.com/page-url#Hello. This spoiler will be open and scrolled in
zh: 您可以使用独特的锚点这个spoiler，在页面的URL访问它。例如：在这里输入<b%value>你好</ b>和使用的URL如http://example.com/page-url#你好。这spoiler会打开、滚动。

en: You can use unique anchor for this tab to access it with hash in page url. For example: type here <b%value>Hello</b> and then use url like http://example.com/page-url#Hello. This tab will be activated and scrolled in
zh: 您可以使用此选项卡独特的锚点可与散列在页面URL访问它。例如：在这里输入<b%value>Hello</b> 和再使用 http://example.com/page-url#Hello. 该选项卡将被激活并滚动

en: YouTube Advanced
zh: 高级YouTube

en: YouTube video
zh: YouTube视频

en: YouTube video player with advanced settings
zh: YouTube视频播放器的高级设置

en: [%prefix_button] Click Here to Watch the Video [/%prefix_button]
zh: [%prefix_button] 点击这里观看视频 [/%prefix_button]

en: [%prefix_button] Hover me to open tooltip [/%prefix_button]
zh: [%prefix_button] 将鼠标悬停打开工具的提示 [/%prefix_button]

en: [%prefix_column size="1/3"]Content[/%prefix_column]
    [%prefix_column size="1/3"]Content[/%prefix_column]
    [%prefix_column size="1/3"]Content[/%prefix_column]
zh: [%prefix_column size="1/3"]内容[/%prefix_column]
    [%prefix_column size="1/3"]内容[/%prefix_column]
    [%prefix_column size="1/3"]内容[/%prefix_column]

en: [%prefix_spoiler]Content[/%prefix_spoiler]
    [%prefix_spoiler]Content[/%prefix_spoiler]
    [%prefix_spoiler]Content[/%prefix_spoiler]
zh: [%prefix_spoiler]内容[/%prefix_spoiler]
    [%prefix_spoiler]内容[/%prefix_spoiler]
    [%prefix_spoiler]内容[/%prefix_spoiler]

en: [%prefix_tab title="Title 1"]Content 1[/%prefix_tab]
    [%prefix_tab title="Title 2"]Content 2[/%prefix_tab]
    [%prefix_tab title="Title 3"]Content 3[/%prefix_tab]
zh: [%prefix_tab title="标题 1"]内容 1[/%prefix_tab]
    [%prefix_tab title="标题 2"]内容 2[/%prefix_tab]
    [%prefix_tab title="标题 3"]内容 3[/%prefix_tab]

en: home url
zh: 主页链接

en: images not found
zh: 图片未找到

en: jTools
zh: 阴影

en: login
zh: 登录

en: onClick
zh: 点击

en: option type %s is not callable
zh: 选项类型 %s不可调用

en: or
zh: 或

en: password field is not allowed
zh: 密码字段中有不允许字符

en: please specify correct source
zh: 请注明正确的源

en: please specify correct url
zh: 请注明正确的网址

en: please specify meta key name
zh: 请注明meta键名

en: plugin url
zh: 插件链接

en: post ID is incorrect
zh: 文章ID不正确

en: template not found
zh: 模板未找到

en: theme url
zh: 主题链接

en: user ID is incorrect
zh: 用户ID不正确
